Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Everybody likes a lolly

‘Sepcially when inuendo is involved.

Sewiously.  I dont like cute fics, but this one was so damned goofy it worked.  It was like those goofy audio adventures where the Doctor is doing something perfectly normal, but it is the Doctor, so it’s all weird.  Doctor Who, oral fixation, Rose.  I’ll stop right there.
How many licks DOES it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop?

July 24, 2006 - Posted by | totally didn't suck

2 Comments »

  1. Very funny. It’s nice to hear of another Doctor Who fan out there. I’m currently following the season with Chris as the Doctor — though it’s only up to the 4th or 5th episode. I’d love to buy the DVD, but it’s damn expensive, at least off Amazon.

    Another one tonight in 6 hours 🙂

    Comment by Phil | July 25, 2006

  2. Y’know, I’m feeling weird Chris Eccelston nostalgia (yeah, it was like a year ago, and I”m getting warm fuzzy feelings of remembering). But trust me, you’re going to LOVE David Tennant. It’s utterly amazing… they have the same basic way of speaking (the lines are really innerchangable for either Doctor most of the time), but the WAY they approach it is SO different. The 9th Doctor is so acerbic and sarcastic, but the 10th is just fun. Ahh. Yes. I think I’m gunna go rewatch season 1 this weekend hehe.

    Anyways… Dr who’s a horrible horrible addiction I’ve picked up. it’s just… soo… good.

    Comment by battybeyond | July 25, 2006


Leave a comment