Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

SIGH.

Time to admit that I’ve been two-timin’ this blog.  Mostly because people on LJ dont care how big of a consummate nerd I am.  So… here’s my new-ish home:

http://spastasmagoria.livejournal.com

and they leave fb and stuff there now and again.  Lots of opinions, but lots of just nerding out and fanfic on my part. And cat macros.  Sigh.  Yes, as if fanfic wasn’t bad enough.

So I can understand if you don’t want to be my friend any more.

April 19, 2007 - Posted by | Nerdology

4 Comments »

  1. I wondered what happened to you. LJ. Has everyone succumbed? =P

    Comment by HMC | April 19, 2007

  2. lol yeah. pretty much.

    Comment by battybeyond | April 19, 2007

  3. I only have an account so I can leave comments with nerdy icons. =)

    Comment by HMC | April 20, 2007

  4. HAHAHAHA. You two kill me. 🙂

    Comment by Faith | April 24, 2007


Leave a Reply

