Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

the further adventures of…tea

Hubby is drinking Southern Brew Tea which is secret code for nasty. Ok, I like a nice bit of iced tea same as the next person, but that’s like… the koolaid of tea. One cup of sugar per quart of water, you know how it goes. Barf. And oh yeah, empty calories. Have I mentioned the empty calories?

Chocolate cookies would make me feel better maybe. I shoulda got some at ikea yesterday. mmm ikea. Now I have a new shower curtain. we’ve decided to redo the bathroom in daleks. Then I promptly broke the eye stock off the bath gell filled dalek. Damned crappy American-made sub-par daleks…

To randomly take it back to tea, i’m depressed, I’m outta the cinnamon stuff and didn’t realize it till I got home from the grocery store. I had to drink hot cider and hot cocoa. It’s a tragic life I lead. Not that I dont have forty seven other kinds of tea in the cupboard (in addition to catfood–it’s a weird cupboard) but i wanted the cinnamon stuff. I’d make coffee, but the acid would tear whats left of my throat out.

Ok, whatever. I’m gunna drink the evil tea of sugary coma-ness and see if that helps my throat. OF course, I have about even odds of throwing it up again too.

Ebryfing is howwible and ebryfing is tewwible. And i is siiikkkk.

**UPDATE**  Tea redux: found the cinnamon tea on the box of cat food. I’m sure I put it there for ‘safe keeping.’ Or something.

February 21, 2007 - Posted by | Chamomile

1 Comment »

  1. Cider and hot cocoa mixed together? I bet that tastes good.

    Comment by Heather | February 22, 2007


Leave a Reply

