Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

And the horse you road in on.

It’s time for my mother to worry about dying again. She’s doing all this will stuff with the lawyer. She’s got some health stuff she’s waiting for results back on, and of course she’s like… oh my god, i’m dying, and your dad can’t take care of your sister because he’s an incompetent wanktard (which I’m not disagreeing with)… so she’s asked me and my husband to take her if anything happens to her *rolls eyes* yes we’ll take her. What am I going to do? Not take her? God if dad has to be in charge of doing so much as making sure she gets three squares (weevils optional–you’re a real nerd if you get it) shell be dead in a week. And she’s talking about what she wants to do with all her stuff. I’m like.. I dont know, I dont care. I dont want it, I dont need it. Give my brother the jewlery he bought you, I’d kinda like my piano, seeing as how its mine and all, and the china closet that also happens to be mine and is sitting in your dining room (story i’m bitter about).

I’m so tired. There’s not enough caffine in all the world. I’m glad i made hot chocolate and took it into the meeting. Since I’m not allowed to drink booze at work it kind of helped me survive. I’ll eat a protein bar or something, hope that gives me a little energy, and hope for the best. I’ve officially used my last tea bag of good tea, it’s all down hill from here. Tealy and Lipton. I had a bag of the Tealy last night… wretched stuff. I’m so glad I got it for free because I’d be pissed if I had spent actual money on it. I have a pouch of decaf I can make, I suppose. But that’d require acctually using the coffee maker, I think. And that’s frightening. It smells all the time because no one cleans it and the inside’s white from calcium deposits. Dude, it freaks me out.

I almost put non-dairy creamer in my tea, which would just be wrong. While it’d be comforting in a weird way, it’d add absolutely no nutritional value to the tea while still adding fat and crap I dont need.

It warmed up to a balmy 8F or something today. Haveta make myself go to the gym. If it’s above 3F I’m going to just have to force myself to go, no matter how much I dont want to get my feet all cold and shit. It takes me forever to warm up after being out in the snow.

Thats about it for me.

I’ll just go crawl into my hole and die now.

February 8, 2007 - Posted by | Growly and/or Whine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

