Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Have I mentioned how much I effing hate snow

Have I? I can’t remember–it’s been like twenty minutes.  Seriously.  It’s been snowing for like three days and I’m tired of wet cold feet. I’m tired of wet pants after I clean off the car, which I have to do every single time I stop somewhere.  Sick of wet socks. I’m sick of the whole bit of it, and I’m also sick of not being able to find boots without heels in my size.

And I’m grumpy and I’m miserable and I’m wet and I’m cold and the whole world should sod off. All of it.

And I haven’t been to the gym all week because I dont want to get cold and wet any m ore than I need to.  I hate everybody and everything and I hate winter.

January 26, 2007 - Posted by | Angst

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

