Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Winter am dum. And stuff.

Seriously.  Look at this sh-t.

That was taken from my street.  Dude, I seriously, seriously seriously need to move somewhere warmer. By the time I was done cleaning off the car this morning, I looked like a powdered doughnut.

 

This is my blue tooth keyboard.  It is better than your keyboard.

 

 

My kitten when we first got her.  Those’re six inch blocks on the floor, if that gives you an idea of how small and adorable she was.  Now she’s a miniature holy terror.  Good thing she’s still cute, or we’da killed her.

 

And thats it.  While I have the page open of photos from my phone, I should, perhaps, put the pics from Chicago on here.  Or maybe, oh, I dont know. Get the pics from ChicagoTardis off of here before we, like, go to Gallifrey in LA in a few weeks.  Yeah, I’m a big nerd, I know.

January 25, 2007 - Posted by | Growly and/or Whine, Photos

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

