Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Points of interest.

Firstly of all-ly…shoes of awesomely goodness:

Just got these yesterday. Once again, internet, my shoes are better than your shoes.
Next: Uhh… I dunno. Internship for school, bla bla bla, feel my life (like I have one right now) draining away, trying to get up the nerve to finish the short story I started, some other stuff, got a bunch of My Little Ponys for Christmas…. stuff and more stuff…

And that’s it I think. Nothing interesting going on besides my awesome shoes.

January 25, 2007 - Posted by | Random & Miscellany

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

