Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Cuteness beyond all cute

Went to see my grandparents in MD this weekend.  Ended up staying the night even tho we didn’t intend to… blew a tire on the way home. That was exciting and ruined our plans of going to Antedem (or however you spell it).

My grandmother’s not doing too well.  She’s in stage 4 Alzheimers, so she’s a handful.  Their room at my uncle’s house is really nice.  I love how they’ve rennovated the whole down stairs.  Great job with the whole thing.  My cousin’s kids are just too adorable.  My cousin makes cute kids.

Mom discovered dad’s blog.  Not sure what he had on it, but mom stormed out of the house and I dont kno what happened after that, only that most of the content is down off of his Myspace account.  Which is mest up.  My dad has a myspace account LOL.

Anyways, to make up for that craziness, I present something so cute you may hurl:

from all-creatures.org 

Nauseous yet?? I know.  If there had been a baby bunny on that bench with the kittens and ducklings, I’d have just died of cute overdose.

January 15, 2007 - Posted by | Family & Friends, Photos

1 Comment »

  1. Cute? The kitten’s having trouble deciding which one to eat first!

    I’m really depressed this morning.

    Sorry to hear about your grandmother.

    I assume your parents are speaking again?

    Comment by Rob | January 15, 2007


Leave a Reply

