Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Mac zombies unite

So I went to the Apple store today and purchased two of those little griffin stand thingies in the hopes of giving my laptop a lift, so I’m not always hunched over looking at it. I also picked up two bluetooth mice and one keyboard.  I only got the one keyboard because thats all they had otherwise I’d have gotten the second one too so that i have all this stuff for work too. Tired of the edge of the Macbook biting into my hands while I’m typing all the time.  Also my desk is just not condusive to having the laptop up close when I’m at work, so having a keyboard will make things tons easier.  Hoping to also not be quite so discombobulated every week when I go in to the chiropractors.

Got an appointment with the eye doctor tomorrow.  I’m looking forward to actually being able to see.  It’s a hobby of mine.

Uh, what else? Cats are still on crack.  Aggy is forever taking her life into her own hands by doing all kinds of things that make me want to kill her.  But she’s just so gosh darned cute while doing it… It’s a defense mechanism, the cuteness.  At least, that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

December 30, 2006 - Posted by | Technology & The Intarweb

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

