Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Horray for lowering standards!

Seriously–I know there’s something wrong with the world. I got an invite to an honors society  based on my academic achievements. Wow, didn’t know they let people with B’s into those things.  Horray for lower standards! The fact that these things are by invite only upon the reccomendation of someone who’s already a member makes it seem even more unlikely that anyone would ever reccomend me. I keep a pretty low profile.  I’m a school ninja, if you will.  Must be some mistake.

December 29, 2006 - Posted by | School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

