Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I am roxor111

Ok, i got my husband stuff that’s so awesome I may die from it.  I can’t say it here on the off chance that he actually reads my blog.  Or, like, turns around from what he’s doing right now and reads over my shoulder (again, slim chance but still).  And I got my sibs somethin so awesome I can’t even say in the off chance that one of them reads this. I’m feeling so awesome right now I can’t contain myself and there’s no one to tell of my vast awesomeness.  sigh.

December 24, 2006 - Posted by | Family & Friends, Holiday

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

