Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

My food collection

I forgot to eat my dinner at work tonight.  Just wasn’t all that appealing looking.  Getting a little burnt out on the frozen dinners, but kind of don’t have a choice, at least until finals are over.  Peanutbutter sandwiches are too tough right now.

So towards the end of the night I decided to put the thing in the fridge–then I’ll have it to eat tomorrow and that’ll save me having to bring in a lunch.  I open the refrigerator up, and what should I see but saturday’s frozen dinner sitting in the box, staring at me all abandoned and forlorn.

Turns out I’m not actually eating my lunches, I’m just collecting them.  Maybe I can build a house of cards out of them in a couple of weeks.

December 13, 2006 - Posted by | Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

