Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Yeah. Totally.

Swear…never gunna procrastinate this bad ever again.  Doing a term’s worth of work like… right now.  For tomorrow.

Of course, I always swear I’m not going to procrastinate like this but I do.   *Sigh*

Part of it’s senioritus, I just want to be done so bad.  I also just dont want to do anything any more.  Ever.  Just want to, like, either goof around on the internet indefinately or just hide in the bottom of my closet.  I’ve also gotten to that glorious place where I dont want to take any of my meds or vitamins or try to get enough calcium and protein and shit.  I just want to, like, shrivel up and die.

It’s my cheery demeanor that keeps you coming back here, I know.

Can’t wait till this term is over.

December 11, 2006 - Posted by | Crazy and/or Weird

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

