Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

A post of many tags

Oh yes.

1) I ate a fruit cup and half a PB&J sammich!! YAAY!! That’s like, an accomplishment for me lately. I think I’m going to have to switch to creamy PB, which takes the fun out of life right there, but I think the nut pieces are irritating my stomach.  You’d think I’d be skinnier.  But I’m not.

2) Started putting up Christmas decorations.  Went OCD on the tree with the ornaments, making sure it was all… balanced.  BTW, Just so the world knows, I totally have dibs on the book title “The Feng Shui of Christmas.”  It’s going to be a womens’ magazine kinda thing  about how balanced energies and decorations will make your house all calm and peaceful for the holidays and therefore you’ll have a perfect holiday and your life will be perfect henceforth. You know, like every stinkin’ magazine article in those things.  Anyways… spent like an hour, maybe two, dinking with the ornaments.  There may not be a spare branch.  Then I get everything all balanced and pretty, my Principles of Design teacher would be proud… and I go to get a box of decorations to put up the wall hangings… and damnit, don’t you know I find another small box of ornaments?? Now I get to go thru this all again.  I’m SO OCD.

3) The 5th is Day of the Ninja.  It’s the day where Non-jas get to be ninjas.  WAY better than Talk Like A Pirate Day.

I think that’s it. The nerdology tag is just because people are using my ‘triple nerd score’ phrase now.  And my XYZ section break system.  It’s good to be on the cutting edge of… well, the cutting edge.  And not that skating movie, either.

December 3, 2006 - Posted by | Food, Haus und Heim, Holiday, Ninjas

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

