Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Uh… where was I?

I think I promised to detail the rest of my trip, then got caught up in something and wasn’t able to.

1) Was surprised at the low level of freaks at the con.  Had a great final day and a half, then we spent a day in the city walking our feet off and taking all kinds of groovy pictures.

(and those were both from my camera phone–imagine how awesome it will be when I get the actual photos off my camera.  That’s a whole four megapixles you’ll have to be hold, baybee!)

2) I think the cats have finally established a pecking order.  Aggie is on top, for some reason.  She can’t weight more than a loaf of bread… she’s only 8 weeks old, but she prances around roaring like a little lioness. PK keeps trying to beat her down, but little Aggie just doesn’t seem to get it.  It’s terribly cute, though.  Except for when they start fighting just for attention.

3) NaNoWriMo is finally over.  Gots myself a cute little icon of finishation.  Will haveta post it eventually.

4) Uh… thats it, I think. For now.  Till I talk to my family and have something else to complain about.

November 30, 2006 - Posted by | Random & Miscellany

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

