Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Angst of teenage proportions

1) Been raining here since, like, forever.  Seriously.  Tired of the rain. Of course, I should be happy.  If it’s raining, then it’s not snowing.  I hate snow even more than I hate rain.

2) James quit his job today.  OK, so that’s actually a good thing, for him.  But it makes me sad because I’m still working my job.

3) Still can’t eat anything with texture.  Did I tell the world about this yet? So I totally had this “cellery incident” on monday, ended up gaging for two hours before I managed to ralph it up.  Neon green puke–yum.  Now everything’s all irritated and stuff and I can’t eat anything more difficult than pudding, which is sad because there’s a lot of cheese in the world that needs to be eaten.

4) Still don’t have my new mac.  Sad story involving three business days and a bunch of other yadda yadda yaddas.  It’s only bumming when my current mac decides to have epaleptic fits.  It’s up to like once a day now, so I have a feeling I may need to put it in a coma soon to save it’s life.

5) The bathroom at work smells funny.  There’s a glade plug-in jacked into the wall that’s shooting out the smell of gingerbread every five minutes (which is disturbing… the last thing *I* want is the place where I deficate to smell like cold afternoons spent baking with my grandma as a child)… but the spray air freshener is a spring flower mix.  It’s freaking my nose out and giving me complexes.

…And that’s all for now, I guess. Enjoy the pictures, kids.

November 17, 2006 - Posted by | Angst

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

