Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Cellery of doom

Spent like two hours gagging last night and FINALLY, after hurking out numerous bubbles of stomach juice, managed to barf up the cellery I had for dinner.  Da hell!!?? It’s just cellery!  You’d think I’d eaten ball bearings or something, the way it seemed to get stuck.  SO yeah, I barfed up three small cellery sticks (well, by that point they’d been reduced to baby food) that had turned day-glo green with their radioactivity, or whatever the hell was wrong with them, and then I felt better. I mean, not completely. I called off work today because my throat hurts and, well, my everything hurts. And I think I busted capilaries under my eyes… but whatever.  At least I dont have that stabbing pain any more. Good old stabbing pain.

November 14, 2006 - Posted by | Sick or/of sleep

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

