Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

It’s pink shiny smily face day

I was about to whine about how I had no whine catagory, but then I saw that I’d combined whine and growly.

I had something to say, but by the time the page loaded, I completely forgot what it was.  Uh… drinking pumpkin flavored coffee.  The coffee itself is kind of burnt. I should know better than to get coffee at the gas station if it isn’t early in the morning, namely because that stuff’s been sitting there since this morning.  Oh well.  My tea mug isn’t clean, but it doesn’t have mold growing in it, which is always a plus (sanitary conditions are what I’m all about).

Anything else going on in my life? OH yeah, I’ve dedicated myself to catching up on homework tonight and tomorrow.  *rolls eyes* Yeah, I’m behind again.  I figured it out last night though.  I’m behind because I’m so bored.  It’s busy work at this point.

November 8, 2006 - Posted by | Growly and/or Whine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

