Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Another actual tea-oriented post.

1) STILL frightened by the lipton tea pyramid.

2) Have lots of tea in my desk and a sore throat and a mug in which to make said tea.  Would have to dump out old coffee first tho, and that’s too much effort.

3) Lost my little tea bally thingy at home.  It’s somewhere, but I don’t know where.

4) I have three teapots.  Which is more than anyone should have and not use. Ok so the little one gets used occationally, when I’m sick. You know, when I should be using the big ones.  Maybe I should whip out a big one tonight and make enough tea to make me float to bed and drink it all.  I’ve got the gunk and it makes me sad.

5) I have three tea pots.  How messed up is that??

On a seperate note–got a new cat. Her name is Precious, which is way too precious of a name (she was named this before we got her).  James calls her P-Kitty.  I call her “hey, cat.” It works out ok that way.  She needs a scratching post tho.  Unlike monkey, she’s afraid of the front door.  I still miss Monkey.  Sniffles.

October 17, 2006 - Posted by | Chamomile

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

