Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Have you [hearted] Captain Jack today??

Yeah, it’s 11:25. In an ideal world, I’d still be asleep right now.  I’ve been up since 8:30 which is cruel and unusual.  But really. I’ve figured out finally why i [heart] captain jack.  He’s Peter from Office Space, but with guns and flirting (or dinner and dancing, if you prefer, ouch, broke my nerd on that one).  I need a Captain Jack montage.  Since I don’t have iMovie (I don’t believe in paying for software–if I can’t get a license thru work, or it’s not freeware, I don’t need it), I’ll haveta settle for this:

The only thing that makes me sad is that I [heart] both Captain Jack and Daleks.  I also fear daleks, but I [heart] daleks. And Daleks killed Captain Jack briefly. Maybe if Captain Jack WAS a Dalek…

Don’t mind me.  I’ve not had much sleep, and I am made almost entirely out of cheese. I’m also one percent plastic, but that’s just the wrapper.

September 3, 2006 - Posted by | Random & Miscellany, TV/Movies/Books

2 Comments »

  1. You’re just weird. And from my brief experience with Daleks, I’d say a Dalek would totally own your chum.

    Comment by Phil | September 3, 2006

  2. Well, they did kill him briefly. So yes, I suppose from that perspective, they owned him. Rose tore ’em apart atom by atom tho, so the daleks got owned pretty bad themselves there.

    Comment by battybeyond | September 3, 2006


Leave a Reply

