Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

That was SO Snakes on a Plane.

I swear, I’m going to write my doctoral thesis on Snakes on a Plane.  It was horror, it was action, it was disaster movie.  And the princess and the ninja got together at the end.

James keeps saying “he wasn’t a ninja, he was a kick boxer.” Yeah, ok, whatever.  The princess wasn’t a REAL princess either.  But come on.  The guy was a ninja. Ok, and Samual L. Jackson was in it, which is a reason to see it right there.  He is awesome and has my personal seal of approval.  The superman movie was good, and this movie was good.  The only thing that could have made this summer better was if Samual L. Jackson had actually PLAYED superman.  Then I’d be dead, because I’d explode from the awesomess that my soul couldn’t contain.

Dude, I swear, it was such a good movie.  Just freakin’ go see it.  It was exactly what it said it would be, and so much more.

August 20, 2006 - Posted by | My Little Pony, Ninjas

2 Comments »

  1. Very funny. I’ve heard so many good things about this movie that I’m tempted to spend the atrocious amount of dollars theatres charge these days to enjoy a screening.

    Comment by Phil | August 21, 2006

  2. Did you see Samuel Jackson on the Daily Show last night? Hysterical interview.

    Comment by Heather | August 22, 2006


Leave a Reply

