Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Sooo seepy seepy.

I figure I should blog while I have a good ten or twenty minutes of awakeness before the Roxicet sets in. Aww yeah, baybee, it’s a Cet! Not quite as cool as Perkoset, Roxicet is liquid, yucky tasting, and mostly just makes you too tired to notice how bad you hurt.

Surgery went well. I over-did it today, which is the majority of my complaint. Ebryfing hurts and is sore. Guess I learned my lesson, huh?

August 16, 2006 - Posted by | Sick or/of sleep

1 Comment »

  1. Surgery?!

    Comment by paperback writer | August 16, 2006


Leave a Reply

