Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

SO disappointed in myself.

I hung up the phone with my dad (who called of his own accord just to “see how I was doing”), and turned to my husband and said… “Why was I civil with him?” I’m so pissed about what he did with my mum’s car I really wanted to tell him I didn’t want to talk to him again until he straightened himself out.  But when I got on the phone, i realized being civil would make him get off the phone faster and make me have to deal with him less.  I’m SO passive-aggressive.  I’m just gunna blow up at him one day.  And that day’ll be… cathartic. Till then… I’m a weak jerk for even talking to him.

August 10, 2006 - Posted by | Family & Friends

3 Comments »

  1. no, not a weak jerk. just one trying to survive because of him.

    Comment by paperback writer | August 10, 2006

  2. Just so long as you blow up at him and not blow him up…

    Comment by Heather | August 10, 2006

  3. Word.

    Comment by paperback writer | August 10, 2006


Leave a Reply

