Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Fish heads, yum.

Laughing happy fishheads… (makes me think of Unkie Joker for some reason… ok, moving on)

TOTALLY just revisited dinner.  eww.  And waa. Pity me.

Like sewiously.  Eww.

Trying to think up a way to tell james… sorry, dont care if you dont like the squishy mattress topper…I do, live with it.  like seriously… it’s my new happy place that doesn’t involve my little pony and the daleks teaming up to teach the universe a lesson.

August 10, 2006 - Posted by | Sick or/of sleep

1 Comment »

  1. Love…memory…foam. If it’s good enough for astronauts, it’s good enough for me. =)

    Comment by Heather | August 10, 2006


Leave a Reply

