Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

*sigh*

Yeah.  I’ve found yet a new TV show in which to invest my time and energy. I wasn’t expecting Life on Mars to be as good as it was. I spent a good bit of yesterday watching what was available On-Demand (hate On-Demand… it’s sucking my life away).  Most movies suck, I guess it’s kind of a relief that there’s good TV to watch, finally.  of course, I don’t really like sci-fi novels/short stories… it makes me wonder why just about everything I watch is sci-fi related.  The boob tube is draining my life away.  And not in that ‘running around without a face’ kind of way, either… surprisingly enough.  Sorry… nerd reference.   You’re lost in the dork forest too, if you even know what I’m talking about.

*sigh*

As part of my reparations, I give you:

A little pony.

August 8, 2006 - Posted by | TV/Movies/Books

1 Comment »

  1. I love House. That’s the only thing I’m watching now that its repeat season.

    Comment by Heather | August 9, 2006


Leave a Reply

