Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Sleepy AND bored… all at the same time.

I could write.  I’m like four pages away from being done with another chapter.  But I’ve been so captain insano productive since I finished my classes, I might burn myself out on writing if I do too much of it.  And I’m kinda too tired to really think of what to say. If I’m too tired, I end up using onus correctly in sentences, and actually MEANING it, and onus is such a stuck-up word.  Gotta clean the bathtub. It bugs me to no end.  Wash clothes (which is something that just never ends).  Redd up the bedroom, yeah, I say red-up.  Get over it.  Red up the office.  Actually, I should rephrase that.  Excavate the office.  Watch some Glenn beck on the tivo, sterilize the kitchen (can’t even go into how unhappy the kitchen is right now–it’s a good thing I don’t cook.  The floor hasn’t even been mopped with the swiffer since summer term started)… order some books on the internet (Hoping to have them in before I go in for surgery, so I have something to read when I’m bored and can’t concentrate due to too many drugs.  ‘Sides, Dr Who books are always better when you’re fully medicated)… order some other things off the intarweb… bladdy bladdy.  So there’s stuff to do. but it’s all work-work.  And I dont wanna do that. I just wanna have fun and bang on my drum all day.  O well.

Oh yeah… Heather… so, hows about we find something to do on the weekend of the 20th that doesn’t involve me ripping my stitches?? lol.  Pretty much just found out i’m having surgery next week (oh sweet, glorious fun).  Maybe we can go see a show?

August 7, 2006 - Posted by | Crazy and/or Weird

1 Comment »

  1. I was just going to ask that when I started reading about the surgery. Lol. Yes, rollercoasters would probably hurt. Pittsburgh will be our oyster. =)

    Comment by Heather | August 8, 2006


Leave a Reply

