Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

stuff sucks.

Had too much caffine.  Finally managed to force myself to go to sleep around 4:45, only to wake up at 5:45 from a rather unpleasent dream.  Haven’t been back to bed yet.  None of my friends’re online.  they’re either night owls, or if they happen to live on a conveniant continent in a conveniant timezone, they’re away on vacation. I swear–everybody in the known universe is on vacation this month except for me.  Mostly because fall rush and oodles of overtime start on the 19th, and I’ve used all my vacation days for school. Moo.

I also have to go to work tonight which will be unpleasent. Got things to do, too.  Gotta go to sams club and stuff. And groceries, bla bla bla.  I’ll poke my eyeballs out if I dont remember to get a pizza cutter this time.  And dryer sheets.  What, say you? A list? What is this shopping list of which you speak?? Mostly I fill out the lists then forget to take with.

And I’m STILL hungry from dinner last night.  Waa.

Moo.

I’m going to take this opportunity to go to one of two happy places.  One is filled with My Little Ponys.  The other is filled with Daleks.  Actually, the Daleks are in my “shoot to kill” place.  like when people cut me off.

Dude, james is snoring so loud I can hear him down here.  OK.  Hit the wall.  Passing out now.  Too bad I have to drive him to work in an hr.

August 5, 2006 - Posted by | Angst

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

