Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I [heart] Daleks.

Yeah. Something’s wrong with me, I know. I mean, I drop a load every time I see one, and I hide under the couch… but they’re so… adorable. The widdle plunger, the widdle bumps… the giant death ray. And they just kill and kill and don’t care about anything, sept killing. Which is awesome. Cuz, y’know, sometimes thats a little cathartic for me. If Daleks were real, I’d the crazy person in the Dalek cult who worships them, and tries to make nice, then gets zapped to death on sight. Yeah.

Sweet, sweet Dalek love.

Skaro Institute of Extermination.

(Sorry about the Dalek obsession.  You know how the kid at Real Ultimate Power can’t stop thinking about ninjas?? I can’t stop thinking about Daleks.  I’ve decided I don’t want to be a pricess or a ninja or a pirate any more.  I want to be a Viking-Dalek.)

Good Ole Davros 

Swear to God.  Things’re so messed up in my life right now that I see Daleks as a GOOD thing.  They’re warm and happy and fuzzy, like My Little Pony. Mest up.  And really, if I wern’t going on about Daleks all the time (REAL ULTIMATE POWER!!), I’d be whining about what a waste of human flesh my father is and such. I’d say he’s a waste of oxygen, but plants like CO2.

So. Yeah. I like Daleks better than people right now.

August 5, 2006 - Posted by | Nerdology

3 Comments »

  1. After reading this post, I’m cancelling that ultra-high-power laser you ordered from me. Maybe you really were going to cook the Thanksgiving turkey with it, maybe not.

    I don’t think I want to find out…

    Comment by Rob | August 5, 2006

  2. i just want to Exterminate! Exterminate! is that so wrong?

    Comment by battybeyond | August 5, 2006

  3. Uh…yes.

    Especially if I’m one of the exterminees!

    🙂

    Comment by Rob | August 6, 2006


Leave a Reply

