Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Dalekvision

Now in Oh Crap! -nocolor.

TOTALLY JUMPED BEHIND MY COUCH!!

Dude, watch the doctor drop a load in his pants.  There’s some sad emotional stuff too.

Then this is later in the  season 1 Dalek episode.  Which still makes me lose it in my pants.

Dude, I NEED to find the clip of Bad Wolf destroying the dalek emperor. That was sweet. Since I don’t have it tho, here’s Rose telling the dalek what she did to the emperor.

Then there’s Daleks versus the Cybermen. I mean, my pants were full of my intestines, I lost it so bad.

Oh heck.  I’ll just post links for Genisis of the Daleks later.  Or just do a search for daleks.  it’s like on the second page, and the parts that arn’t on that page are on the next.

Ok, I Just haveta go ahead and say it and come clean.  I [HEART] DALEKS! They’re so loveable and cute and evil and deadly and scarry. And they have bumps.

July 27, 2006 - Posted by | Nerdology

2 Comments »

  1. The Dalek episode (season 1) was the one I just watched this past Tuesday. Very nice. Though I was cringing when Rose was flirting with the English boy.

    I’m wondering, do you have the Doctor on dvds?

    Comment by Phil | July 27, 2006

  2. I don’t need the doctor on dvd, I have him in my heart 😉

    Actually, they’re just data files for now. We’re going to buy them when they’re offered here. gotta support the crackhouse that is the bbc, y’know.

    Comment by battybeyond | July 27, 2006


Leave a Reply

