Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I’m having heart palpatations.

I swear.

Ok, you know those people who’ve made it their life’s goal to visit every Taco bell in the world, or to collect shot glasses from every major US city.  I now have a weird life’s mission.

And before I continue, I will admit i’m a walmart whore.  Small business out of business, evil corperation, bla bla bla.  Whatever.  Sure they sell plastic crap from china, but… they’re walmart.  They’re open 24 hrs, they have everything I need (and if they dont have it, I tell myself I don’t need it)… so they work well when the ONLY time I have to go grocery shopping is 3am.

I must also add that my sister told me of the wonder that was this place.  I didn’t believe her.  yes, my sister went abroad and besides pub stories, all she really had to show for it was a slew of pictures taken in a supermarket parking lot and a story about carrying all her worldly posessions around London all day and night after hostel checkout time.  But that’s not the point.

I now have renewed purpose in my life. I now have a goal.

I must experience the panultimate in discount department store shopping.   Super Walmart Biggie Sized…

I must behold the power of ASDA. I’ve been surfing this site for an hour, and I don’t know why–I can’t stop.  it’s like disney land… but walmart. *shudder of goodness*

July 24, 2006 - Posted by | Random & Miscellany

1 Comment »

  1. Do you shop at Gabes, too? If not, you ought to check it out.

    Comment by Rob | July 24, 2006


Leave a Reply

