Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

…Yeah.

I need to shut up tonight.  Really.

Anyways: one O my favoritest Dr Who quotes:

Mickey: “What’s a horse doing on a spaceship?”
The Doctor: “Mickey, what’s 18th century France doing on a spaceship? Get some perspective!”

I don’t know why.

Anyways…

I hate being busy, busy busy. Got some stargate on yee olde dvr that needs watchin’ and stuff. I wanna see Dr Lam and Cam get r dun.  Like more than I wanted to see Frasier and Daniel get it on.  I don’t know.  I just secretly like nerd love

Speaking of nerd love… I’ve been like a whole year without any captain jack in my life.  it makes me sad.  Octobers too long to wait.  Maybe I need a Captain jack montage.  Like… Captain Jack…the desktop experience or something. Yeah. that’s it…

WAY too much booze.

July 23, 2006 - Posted by | Nerdology

1 Comment »

  1. It sounds like a cool show. I love quippy shows. Has it been released on DVD? Maybe my library has it.

    Comment by Heather | July 24, 2006


Leave a Reply

