Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Food hate.

And once again, I’m a failure at eating. I just hate everything and everything’s yucky.  We went out to eat… didn’t really eat much. I dont even think I tasted what I did eat. Tried to eat dinner… glad I started off with the protein shake because that’s all I managed to make myself eat.  Two bites of my sandwich and that was it for me.  Had a sandwich for dinner and an apple.  I”m still hungry, and I’m mitherbal that I’m hungry, but I dont wanna actually go through the effort of eating. I’ve been like this, and getting gradually moreso for like a month. Mostly I’m just annoyed that getting rid of the “hungry” feeling would mean actual eating. That’s so… unhappy.  Oh yeah, and that I haven’t like… lost weight. Waa. And double waa.

July 18, 2006 - Posted by | Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

