Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

An Open Letter To Bryan Singer,

Dear Mr. Singer,

While I bow before thy altar, and have forsaken all other idols, including George Lucas and Joss Whedon, I do have one question to ask of my Lord, should he see fit to answer.

…Couldn’t there have been a hand/foot double for Kate Bosworth? Her fingernails and toenails creep me out, man.

–A devoted follower.

June 29, 2006 - Posted by | Comics, TV/Movies/Books

2 Comments »

  1. I didn’t notice. What was it about her? I don’t suppose they were damaged from scrabbling around surfing, were they?

    Comment by Rob | June 29, 2006

  2. My big beef with Kate Bosworth is that she was disgustingly skinny. Get the girl a sandwich. Gross.

    Comment by Heather | July 5, 2006


Leave a Reply

