Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

My fifteen minutes

More like my fifteen seconds.  And it’s waaaaay down at the bottom of the transcript.

“You know, looking into Glenn`s inbox, by far the biggest complaint was not about his opinions, his sobbing, or even his language. It was about his wardrobe. E-mail after e-mail like this one: “You are right. You do look good in pink. It accentuates your pastiness. From a concerned insider.”

I don`t know, does Glenn really wear that much pink? I guess so”

June 27, 2006 - Posted by | Nerdology, Social and Politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

