Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

The ADD shuffle

I'm freaking out because I can't concentrate on anything. It's like I'm not even taking the Adderol. I've been like this for WEEKS. It may be stress, I don't know. I'm just freaking out because I have no time to do anything, and when I DO have time, I don't do what I need to do for school. I know grad school is supposed to be this hard, and I'm "blessed" that I'm taking indexing and abstracting oposite a class I really don't have to do too much for. But I feel like such a slacker. Being two assignments behind is irrelevent.

**FREAKOUT**!!!!!

June 16, 2006 - Posted by | ADD, Angst

1 Comment »

  1. And speaking of time wasting…have you seent this? http://www.i-am-bored.com/bored_link.cfm?link_id=18072

    Comment by Heather | June 20, 2006


Leave a Reply

