Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Fabulous

The best movie ever about snakes on a plane.

I swear to God, I'm looking forward more to Snakes on a Plane than I was X3. X3 didn't have snakes. On a plane. Nor did they have Samuel L. Jackson, the Sean Connery of snakes on planes, shooting snakes. Come on, you know you wanna piece of this sh*t.

Seperate note… "Mercy Reef," the Aquaman spinoff seems to be shelved. CW (the new joint WB/UPN network) doesn't have it on their fall lineup, and seem to be wishy-washy as to whether it'll be a mid-season replacement. Bastards are gunna shelve this like they did Dark Shadows. They kill the good stuff, but Seventh Heaven lives on. Go ahead, watch the trailer (but it keeps moving. If the link doesn't work, not my fault). Wouldn't you dig this?? I would. 

Hadta get up early to take Mary to the dr's. Her burns are totally awesome looking. Lawn mowed, replaced my broken frog (james doesn't know that yet), some other stuff… still behind in my homework.

June 14, 2006 - Posted by | Nerdology, TV/Movies/Books

Leave a Comment »

  1. I don’t get what the buzz is for this movie. Is it supposed to be a spoof on thriller/plane movies? Are they serious? I feel like I’m missing something.

    Comment by Heather | June 15, 2006


Leave a Reply

