Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

If nerd is a disease, I have it bad.

Curse Jimmy Akin for linking to this geological history of New Mexico. I'm not getting any homework done because I'm reading the links. You people distract me.

** Update… totally blew that whole posting a link thingy.  I fixed it.  Usually, I copy and paste all links.  I was in a rush and tried to do that one from memory.  Now we see why you shouldn't do that. 

Anyways, curse Jimmy Akin.  Now he wants me to put away my totally awesome boring book on indexing and abstracting and go back to my book on Precambrian Kansas.  Fricking HATE the discovery channel boook club.  they're evil and they keep tempting me with their yummy books on, like, mamouths and lead poisoning and the body farm and continental drift…. those people're evil and they're really hard on a nerd's bank account. 

June 13, 2006 - Posted by | Angst, Nerdology

1 Comment »

  1. Uh, either the link is wrong or I’m missing the joke. I see a web site about the Catholic church, not geology!

    I might be slow. I’m tired.

    Comment by Rob | June 13, 2006


Leave a Reply

