Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Content is for the weak.

But in leu of actual original content, I have a great quote from Heather-ann over at heather-ann.com. Here’s her thought from today:

* There should be a detective show called ‘Johnny Monkey,’ because every week you could have a guy say ‘I ain’t gonna get caught by no MONKEY,’ but then he would, and I don’t think I’d ever get tired of that.

You know… I think she’s right. I WOULDNT get tired of that.

May 26, 2006 - Posted by | Thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

