Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

A layout less big on suck.

Yeah. can't seem to find one.  Not sure why the black one wasn't hacking it any more, but it wasn't.The colors are OK, I like the double sidebar thing, but it's being finicky in my attempts to reorder the content and remove gadgets I dont want. REALLY tired.  Haveta go to work tomorrow.  Working Tues-Sat makes the week weird.  I'm glad I'm stopping with the voice lessons on saturdays and moving them to tuesdays.  I like it when I'm there, but when I think about the money and the time, and the parking and the bla bla bla, I always swear that this month or this term is my last.  But dammit, i always write that check every month.  I've got no guns on some things.  And haa fricking zaa, I finally got the stupid run in the first part of that mozart piece. It makes me tired, all of it. I'm tired from being tired andi'm tired of being tired.  Playing Babble again.  That game is such crack.  Bookworm is a gateway drug.  I don't know what that's about.  Or why I'm always playing it…and ending sentences in prepositions.  You know, there's nothing wrong with a past participal.  Blame people trying to apply latin grammar rules to english.  I'm so tired I have forgotten how to sleep and it makes me both rambly and angsty. Me and mozart, we're like this.  Handel and me, we're like that, and so we get along better, but mozart and I are getting like this.  We might go catch some coffee or something.  BUt sometimes Handel sleeps on my couch. 

May 13, 2006 - Posted by | Angst

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

