Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Bucks o angst

which're way less fun than barrels of monkeys.

1)  I hate when I get to church and eeeeeverybody in the choir loft asks "where's your mother?" as if we checked in with each other every fricking minute of ever day.  I dunno why she's late!! I'm not her keeper!!

2) I hate beyond hate  repeating verses of songs.  Songs have a beginning, middle and end.  They tell a story,  When they're done, they're freaking done.  That doesn't mean you go back to verse one and repeat all six verses.  Do a second freaking communion song, already!  Talk about personal laziness.

It's like The Politics of Dancing, but with restrictor plates:  Stupid talladega race got all rained out.  Tomorrow at noon they'll try again.  Sucks for all the people who can't go cuz they haveta go to work tomorrow.  Blows. I'mgunna haveta tivo that bitch and watch it when I get home from work. 

The thing about this location is that it's a festival of wrecks.  Last time they had a 25 car pile up.  

Oh well, whatever.  I"m bummed suddenly.  

April 30, 2006 - Posted by | Angst

1 Comment »

  1. Damn Talladega! My boy’s engine blew with 40 laps to go…. *sigh*

    Comment by The BLS | May 2, 2006


Leave a Reply

