Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Dicipline? Grad school can do that?

Dude… if that were true, I'd not be a zilliondy billiondy weeks behind in my one class.  Ok, well one of those weeks behind isn't my fault.  Maybe the teacher will cut me slack on that one since I can't do the pro ject without access to make changes to this server, which he keeps saying he's giving me but never materializes.  And the other class I'm only 4 days behind in (wooh hooh). 

April 25, 2006 - Posted by | School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

