Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Hail, TV, we bow before thee.

So… we dont have anyone over here today. James is playing video games (vile things that they are) and I’m done (for now) with rearranging the knick-nacks. Time for some more crack… fortunately I have like seven discovery channels to help with this problem.

Tv is evil and stuff, and I’m sure it’s rotting my brain, but I loves it. I’m too tired to do homework or actually write anything so I dont feel too terribly guilty for plopping down in front of the tv and sitting here the whole day> The only problem is… this is what I do EVERY sunday. I wish I could accomplish something.

April 23, 2006 - Posted by | TV/Movies/Books

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

