Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Ever so slowly…

I'm ever so slowly losing that feeling that slitting my wrists will somehow make everything right in the world.  I've had a bad day with life the universe and everything today, and for a while I couldn't see the trees for the forest today.  I have to keep reminding myself that I haven't been taking my meds regularly for about two weeks (brilliance on my part, I know) and that's why I feel like driving off a cliff will show everybody how I really feel about things.  I just haveta keep reminding myself that I just need to hang on a few days until the meds start taking effect again. 

March 31, 2006 - Posted by | Angst

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

