Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Hellfire with a side of mayo.

In keeping with the theme of James’ gastro-intestional track…

Last night he let one rip. This thing was worse than a rootbeer belch and an asparagus bathroom break… this smelled like sulfer. I commented on just how horrible this thing was, and James tried to tell me that it wasn’t that bad. It just smelled like egg salad.

I told him, “no, honey, you have the smell of Hell coming out of your ass.”

“It’s just egg salad!” he informed me again.

I found myself wondering where the hell he got hold of egg salad. I’d been with him most of the day. “Ok. You win. It smells like Hellfire and mayonnaise.”

March 8, 2006 - Posted by | Fun and quizzes

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

