Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Oh yeah…

Sorry. Was so busy prostelatizing on intellectual elitist assholes, I forgot to mention the best part of the day today!! I got in a car accident!!! There was a “phantom car” involved… dude cut us off hardcore, but he didn’t hit us, so we’re technically “responsible” for hitting the car we ended up going into. That’s $500 I could have spent better. And I feel bad for the guy, and his bumper. But that guy who cut us off looked at us, and he knew he’d done a bad thing, and he scooted off. I got his license plate #, but, like I said, phantom car. Stupid buttmunch. I have other stuff I need to do for the car, and if I’m spending $500 on my stupid deductable, I can’t spend money on that. Everything is stupid. The end.

March 7, 2006 - Posted by | Angst

1 Comment »

  1. That’s a good story for a post on the decay of personal responsibility in society today.

    Comment by HMC | March 7, 2006


Leave a Reply

