Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

So funny I inhailed my gum.

This shit made me choke:

Overheard in Law School

This biotch is going on the blogroll, fer sher.

Check out some of this shit:

Prof: Why is this case the most important ever to be decided by the Supreme Court? Go to 552, footnote 23. Read all the way to the end. There I am! I’m finally cited in the majority opinion. No longer in the dissent. I was so tired of being nothing but a sex object!

PS, The BLS is now a poster over there. Go on over and her some shugah.

March 5, 2006 - Posted by | Fun and quizzes

1 Comment »

  1. Yeah, that site is hilarious. The fact that I’m a poster is just a bonus for me. The real joy is in reading some of the stuff that people actually SAY in class. I posted a winner on there this morning. 🙂

    Comment by The BLS | March 6, 2006


Leave a Reply

