Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

What is this “caught up,” of which you speak?

Ok, I know I’m going crazy, but I’m actually thinking if I doubled up on my Adderol (which I’m sure neither the psychiatrist or cardiologist would advise), and put in a gangbusters 6 hr session this weekend… I could get caught up.  Screwed up, isn’t it?? And I dont just mean caught up in one class–I mean both.

It’s amazing what proper rest can do.  I dont feel like the world is in danger of ending because the dishes are dirty and my homework is undone.

March 3, 2006 - Posted by | School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

