Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Dear Cascading Style Sheets: You suck

I spent all night trying to get caught up on homework. The conclusion I have come to is that for the totally tiny things we’re doing with these style sheets, it’d be quicker to just make a template in word and use that every time. I wish I was doing a project that necessitated using a style sheet. Then it’d be useful. I understand this is an ‘exercise’ and everything, but I work better when I actually NEED to do the thing in question. Instead of what I usually do–find some way to get around it.

I sense that my entire spring break will be spent building the same web page over and over and over… just doing something different with it each time. That’s what really irritates me. The monotony.

February 28, 2006 - Posted by | School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

