Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Excuses, excuses…

Why I’m Behind In School
a list by TLG
  • A week of overnights. I think I dislodged the cotton in my brain doing that shift
  • A week of being completely and utterly exhausted/migranes
  • A weekend of trying to catch up on all the things I didn’t do for two weeks because of that shift, only it was tough because of continued exhaustion and migranes
  • Poodles.
  • Still mostly exhausted and fully migraned
  • The Superbowl
  • My st00pid laptop kicking the bucket and needing massaged and recussitated for almost a full week.
  • …and horses.
February 14, 2006 - Posted by | Angst, School

2 Comments »

  1. Damn those poodles!

    Comment by HMC | February 15, 2006

  2. Noted.

    Comment by Batman | February 20, 2006


Leave a Reply

