Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

…And horses

Joel said my mom seems saner. Either she is actually improving or she’s just getting better with hiding it in front of others.

Church was interesting. World Marriage Day is always a good time to talk about STD’s and pregnancy rates among twelve year olds. I guess. Fr. John is 3 months away from retirement. He just says stuff now-a-days, bless his little comb-over.

I made it all the way through yesterday without a nap. I’m ready to die right now. In honor of that I’m going to take a nap. Got James a Build-a-bear with a Steelers/Superbowl sweat shirt.

February 12, 2006 - Posted by | Family & Friends, Religion

3 Comments »

  1. My priest used to just talk aboutt he Yankees non-stop. At least yuo got some catholic content.

    Comment by HMC | February 13, 2006

  2. there was also the sidetrip into team work and the steelers.

    Comment by TLG | February 13, 2006

  3. Well, I guess we know who Jesus would root for. Thank goodness we have men of the cloth to tell us. =)

    Comment by HMC | February 13, 2006


Leave a Reply

